Uncategorized

Being Neglectful

I realize I’ve been neglecting this space and I need to put a stop to that, as well as not letting myself slip into old habits. I think I’ll be posting some of my fanfic work here as well, to keep this place going and to help motivate myself to post new things and work on my writing. Sorry for disappearing for a while.

On another note, I just started using Storium and it’s rather addicting. I’m currently part of two stories and now I’m contemplating narrating my own. :0 I kind of want to narrate a story from the world of the book I’m writing, but I’m not sure if that’s a good idea. Boo.

Standard

Leave a Reply

