NaNoWriMo, Writing

Gotten a bit behind…

I’m a bit behind in NaNoWriMo, but I’m doing WAY better than I did the last two years and so far I count that as a win. Started taking my laptop and notebook to work with me to try and do some writing during breaks. Even if it’s 100-200 words for that time, it’s still more words than if I didn’t do it. I underestimated how tired I was going to be the first month of my third Trimester (which is conveniently November), so sometimes it’s hard to sit and focus when all I want to do is take a damn nap.

Standard

Leave a Reply

