NaNoWriMo, Writing

Day 1

Went to the Write-In Kick-Off today at AFK Tavern and got a little bit of writing done. Mostly got some socializing done since I didn’t get to meet everyone last Saturday. But I also got to talk to everyone about the plot of my book, which got the juices flowing and now I’m really excited to get some words down. I’ve got so many new ideas now, I think I’ll be able to hit the 50k mark this year.

Now I need to make sure I make it to regular Write-Ins to keep my inspiration going. Now I’m going to take a break to eat some dinner and then try and get some of these ideas written down before I forget them.  (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Standard

Leave a Reply

