NaNoWriMo, Writing

NaNoWriMo 2013

Getting a good start to NaNoWriMo this year by hopefully getting a good night sleep, but we’ll see. Normally I’d stay up til midnight to get some writing done, but being pregnant and staying up late just doesn’t work for me. This year I’m not going to let doubts and frustrations defeat me; I will get to 50k words.

Getting to more Write-ins and carving out time for writing are at the top of my list this month. I’m ready to do this!

But for now, it’s time for sleeping. (∪。∪)。。。zzz

Standard

Leave a Reply

